Swingster

She's got the look!

Meaning of the word: a girl swinging on a swing, hence swingster, nothing more, nothing less. Sometimes I just make words up 😛 I love the poses that Kirsty created with the swing, you can check it out at We ❀ Roleplay. Amandine from Pixelfashion asked me to try out the Eve mesh body by Ginger Chevalier because she created shoes and clothes to fit. I must say that I was very suprised by the look of this body, very natural. The clothes and boots fit this body perfectly. I could not find many skin appliers for this body (yet) so I just went with the standard skins that come with it and they look very nice, one worked with the SK shade of my Belleza face. But you just got to try it and see if it’s your taste. Happy shopping! ❀

Swingster

PF copy

Credits:

Skin: -Belleza- Grace SK. (On face)

View original post 57 more words

Leave a Reply

